Brookeside

By Brookeside

Hogmanay

I always get a little sentimental on Hogmanay and this year is no different! Spending time today looking at all the photos I've taken over the past year, I couldn't believe the difference from my little baby to the big toddler she is now. She's growing so fast and getting cleverer, funnier and more beautiful by the second. Happy new year my precious angel 2014 is hopefully going to be bigger and better than ever for our little family!

And a very special happy new year to all of our blip friends and their nearest and dearest. Thank you for taking the time to check in with us and your lovely comments this year and I look forward to seeing more of your blips next year and sharing more of ours in the new year xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.