Littlemouse Adventures

By LitlemouseLilly

She's mad I tell you

It was booster day for lady Dru yesterday and we had some additional blood tests, vet called today with the results all fine :) so thankfully nothing nasty wrong she is just going a little senile.

In other mere I had hoped to get up and go for another jog this morning as yesterday's morning jog was so enjoyable sadly my body had other ideas, woke with a sore throat and my hips are not happy with me. I need to find a way to exercise my body likes that's free :( will see how I feel tomorrow morning.

So it's the end of another year, I wish I could say this year has been fab, sadly it hasn't. There has been some good bits but the job situation has been lurking in the background. Well just a few more days until I find out, kind of have my head firmly in the sand at the moment as it's the only way I can keep putting one foot in front of the other.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.