lucia13

By lucia13

Happy New Year from the Paradise!

This was one of the best days of this holiday for me. Nothing better for the end of the year! We went by boat to visit the little island of the Canaries, La Graciosa. Beautiful place and wonderful cruise. We had lunch in the boat and we went swimming in the sea in the middle of nohwere. This was like another world. I forgot about everything. I wished to be there for ever. I went in a canoe for a litle bit and I enjoyed taking a lot of pictures. Later we went to se the little village. It was amazing to see the little streets with sand roads and the white houses that made it special.
The nature here is magic. The best art for me is the nature without doubt.
Hope all of you have a nice day and said good bye to this year 2013.
I wish you all the best for the New Year.
Thanks for the lovely comments and thanks for the visit to my blip. I really appreciate it .
Hope you will start the New Year 2014 with a big smile!
I will go now for a nice meal and to see the fireworks.
Happy New Year everyone!! xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.