Suzeee

By Suzeee

Elation

So my appointment was today....pretty good aren't they having me in so soon.
Couldn't concentrate all morning and got nothing done...just wanted it over really.
Got a lift which was great. Still went in on my own(such a baby I am)
I convinced myself it was the right one and they wanted more pictures of the left(same as my mum) flipping heck. I did some knitting in the waiting room before ultra sound...
Forgot to mention we saw a rainbow on the way to the hospital, that's my dear friend Vic just to let me know she was still around.
Pheeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwww I have a cyst in my lymph gland...
Don't wish those 48 hours on anyone...but what a fantastic and brilliantly efficient service from Musgrove Park Hospital Taunton...thanks peoples...
Chilled for the rest of the day...... saw another rainbow on the way back too

Thanks Vic xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.