Blessings for 2014!

Wishing all my Blip Friends and Family a wonderful 2014! May God bless your lives with love, health and loads of prosper! Thank you all for unselfish and loving support in one of the most difficult years of my life! I appreciate and love you all!!

We've waited for the New Year to arrive in the garden, next to the pool, with Jopie and Bessie, my late mom's youngest brother and his wife, this year! We had a lovely two days and nights with them, it was so great to have them here to share the celebrations with us, it hasn't happened in decades! .... and thank goodness for JC le Roux, brewers of lovely sparkling wine, who started making a real nice Non-Alcoholic version for us, we just luvvvvv their 'brand'!

We only popped our Christmas crackers whilst drinking our 'Champagne', on Christmas day it was only Ronnie, Charmaine and I here, not much fun in popping crackers then, hey? LOL

'One Year Ago'.

I have back blipped for Sunday and Monday if you feel like popping over! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.