footsteps #1. Happy New Year!

Happy New Year to all!

Thanks to my lovely friends for a laughter filled evening :)

2013 will always be the year that i graduated, got my first job offer, fell in love with Northern Ireland, visited Venice and saw my first ever dolphin! I will always remember it for the good times! But it has also been a year of stress and worry over finishing my degree, job hunting and hating my current job.

Time to wave goodbye to 2013 and say hello to 2014. Time to embrace the excitement and challenges it brings.

One of those challenges will be the 365 photo challenge. One photo everyday for one year! I have been wracking my brains for a theme to follow throughout but so far struggling. So far my thought is to feature feet/shoes in every photo...

Any thoughts/tips anyone?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.