Stella...

...wasn't going to be my blip today but she looked so gorgeous lying on my Mum's kitchen floor (next to rather than in her bed of course!)

Bit of a setback with another seizure at 2:30 am. But, as you can see, totally fine and dandy again :)

I was already unsettled from ridiculous nonsensical dreams so you can imagine how happy we were when the alarm went off for work! But, got there, not on time but got there, and, my motion sickness didn't kick in until 10 minutes later into my drive this morning so maybe the BPPV treatment helped. Hope so. I'm used to feeling iffy being a passenger, but, it's downright weird when it's me that's driving!

In the blogging world, after a few weeks off, the 100 word challenge is back!


Back to work today;
Computing, calculating;
New year, old numbers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.