It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Chasing The Light.....

After my poor efforts lately I had to go out and try to catch the last of the light of the afternoon. I wanted the sky facing this way but the tree I wanted was completely the opposite compass point!
Never mind. I wanted to use the 16-35mm but like Graham said to me its not as easy as you think to get a good shoot with that lens.
I've cropped off the bottom half as there was too much field in the picture.

Its a bit bland but its ok.

I have to thank all those of you that commented last night after I was going through a real down patch. I'm not up to speed yet but reading your comments really touched me. I tell you what this place just attracts really genuinely fab people. I feel like you are all family, so thank you so much.

TTFN
Draco Dragon xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.