feet well travelled

By feettravelled

2014

HAPPY NEW YEAR one and all!!

2014 was started really well
I had games and nibbles and friends filling the house and it was great.

2013 has been a full and exciting year...
some awesome friendships have blossomed
finished my degree and graduated with A FIRST!
travelled a lot...on this
went back to Africa (sadly no blips of this due to poor internet!!)
turned 22
got a job at this place
took lots of selfies
went for a LOT of cuppa's and have honed the taste of the perfect mocha
started my Msc with THIS bunch
caught up with THIS babe in London

But 2013 has been a tough one in many ways too.
I am thankful that Gods love and guidance has been evident in it all.
And I am excited for what 2014 holds for me and where God will take me!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.