IndigoDaze

By Indigo76

Colour me happy

When I took this picture today of the left over candy canes, it reminded me of my first blip last year, which means I am getting close to the magic 365!
I cannot quite believe it. I hope nothing gets in my way now!!
I was told about Blip by a friend and often visited before I signed up. Some days it's been easy, and others to be honest it's been a last minute snap! Still I have taken a photo a day. All on the phone, just things around me, nothing special. As time has gone on I have discovered wonderful blogs, be it photos, the tales or both.
It's safe to assume I am an animal and food lover so that does tend to be where I 'hang out'. Loving the journey so far and thanks for being part of it with me :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.