dumbledorian

By andrea69

Great Tit...

the bird not me :-), although if you had seen me yesterday kicking a football around the very same park as i snapped this bird today i did look like a 'great tit' but hey ho both the kids and i had fun getting wet and muddy :-).
Whilst out yesterday we spotted these birds feeding on a regular basis, flitting in and out of the trees to the branch with the bird feeder on it, so decided to head back to today minus the kids, and the rain ( thankfully) to see if the birds were still about, yeay they were and very obliging too, got some pretty cool shots of The Great Tit, a couple of blue tits and one that i haven't managed to identify yet. This one was by far my best shot i love the sharpness of the focusing. I am really enjoying my photography again, now that i have a decent camera and lens to play with :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.