My life in pictures

By xmandosz

Maas

This morning I was so tired when I had to get up.. and it wasn't early.. Don't like those mornings. I started with doing something for school, after the holiday I have to hand in my research proposal.. So that took me a while. In the afternoon I went to the Maas with my sister and Smokey. I wanted to try another camera.. So I asked my sister if she had the memory card inside the camera and she said yes.. I made a lot of nice pictures, but then I discovered that there was no memory card. So I hadn't made a picture... It was so stupid. So I made the same picture with my phone.. Don't like that.

Back home I went on working for school. In the evening I made dinner with my mother. It was delicious. In the evening we went to Germany for a little while. And after that we watched a movie, it was a nice one :) Now I'm going to watch another movie. Have a nice evening everyone!


Day 367

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.