Merry Christmas!

I started my day enjoying the cooler weather (which wouldn't last long at all!) by sitting on the back patio with my tea and re-reading The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.

Then it was over to Mom and Dad's house again to have brunch.
We opened our stockings...that Santa is from my stocking I've had since I was a baby. The trailer is my Christmas present :)
I'm so excited to be able to bring the kayak places and have some room in the car on my next camping trip!

Norah enjoyed opening more presents of course...wrapping paper is pretty exciting.

And Scott was kind enough to pose with our dinner. We headed over to Scott and Pam's for dinner and to celebrate with the rest of the family.

After the family outing I headed over to Jill's and hung out with her Stephanie and Josh for a while. All in all a great day - only wish we could have somehow been with everyone up north at the same time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.