Photos in A Major

By A

The end of a near perfect day

Fantastic, I'm back 'for one night only' (as the saying goes) in Parma. I think of the places I have visited ever, Parma ranks top 5. It is simply the perfect city for a short break, the food is excellant (see photo!), it is not too large and I'm back at my favorite hotel again. Flight was perfect, work this afternoon near perfect as well. Maybe this is payback for Air Chance of previous weeks!!!

Tomorrow a road trip to Latina, with a boot full of dry ice amoungst other things, driving with the windows open me thinks!

I should also say, I dedicate this blip to my Mum...even at my advancing years I am not too old to be told off for my tardiness in posting blips every day. It was comments that EG & Mrs EG post nearly every day & I'm slack by comparison. I couldn't argue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.