lennarttakanen

By lennarttakanen

Day of the day 3/365 | stop thinking booze

Yes, remember what you thought no more booze in this year. No more boozing no no. More effective work trying to get out of syndrome what I made for me while I was working and shitty company at 2010-2012 and that is reason why I even started smoke and drink again. Now I will go forward and passthrough those memories day by day. 

I will keep on shooting everyday to fix my brain to clever state. 

To the better life. I will keep on mind not to start preaching for others it is personal decision and not should be affect by others...  If this post will get someone help .. nice but do what you do if you drink you do that .. we are living only one time here (I am not actually sure of that but)... it is decision what everyone should self think about it .... 

Cheers + stay with me .... 

And thank you all who have been visiting and looking my pictures I appreciate it lots. 

feel free to comment and open your mind too. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.