Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

At night what dreams may come..

A restless night gave birth to fruitful hours of wakefulness. My lovely lady was working nights and I never get a good sleep when that happens, old habits and my fertile imagination break forth. I spent some time working on new drawings for a project that I have, this sent me off into a spin with worlds of fantasy and magic ever there.

Into the dark wee hours I spent time strolling through the wonderfully creative world of gothic, elven, steam punk and fantasy enthusiasts. I love the passion that these 'fringe' people have, their playful and un stoppered imaginations bringing out beautiful things.

Amidst the quiet of the night I finally found my eyes drifting shut and went to bed...my mind filled with glorious imaginings.


I paid the price this morning as my back has gone into spasm...I really should learn to rest! Never mind....just keep moving that's the thing....


(For those whom may want to translate the elven script, it is only Tangwar font..not Elven...it's in the title for today!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.