Hillview Photography

By Nikki23Kerr

Weather

Today has been an interesting day so far. First off to the dentist and I have apparently over-used and damaged the muscle in my jaw. Yes laugh all you like, but according to my dentist it is not due to too much talking it is due to social yawning!! I have to keep it warm, not eat chewy food and do specific exercises.

Next Vic, Mum and I went to one our favourite shops Scotsdales. I bought some Mulch for the garden, (Davetherave this is down to you as I feel bad because you are always in the garden)!! I also bought some bird food and a new feeder as one of mine was broken.

Then Mr A (Dad) came up for a coffee and a chat and that was really nice, but we also had a terrific storm when he was coming up of thunder, lightening and large lumps of hail.

So for the DDW January challenge today in my front garden you can see many 'colours'. Red, blue, grey, green and white although Mr A will tell me white is not a colour!!

Hope you all having a nice day wherever you are.'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.