Colour

Whats your favourite colour?!

Mr W bought me a huge tub of these little babies for Christmas. Personally I love the Yellow ones but Im guessing the black might be the popular choice!

Very excited as I found my sister had joined the wonderful world of blip today!! I have been on at her for over a year to join!!! Pop by and annoy her! ZippyNurse. Its her little brats I blipped here, here, here, andhere. This was my first blip!!

First day back at work today after Christmas. Horribly early morning which was a bit of a shock to the system but home earlier than expected this afternoon as this afternoons work didn't quite go according to plan. It was a bit of a struggle lifting children in and out the car with my back but its certainly easier. Thank heavens.

DDW's challenge - Colour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.