Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Chillin' in the band room

8th period study hall is possibly the most dull part of my day. today i decided to waste my time in the band room. and other then some lovely pictures of instruments, what a waste it was.

First day teaching religion today. This kid (James) came up to me and said this is how we welcome people and gave me a hug. And my god my heart melted. It was the sweetest thing ever. i would like to take him home with me if possible. i need to get myself a littke kid.
We told them to draw something special to them...This one kid drew a red blob and when asked what it was he said Blood...and when asked why it was special to him he said...well it keeps me alive doesnt it?...creepy...but kind of cute...

oh and YANKEES<3
quote
"Run outside during a thunderstorm, that downpour, that conquered hesitation, that exhilaration, that's what unlonely is like"

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.