Back and Forth thru time

By pingufivemins

Stink Foot

Evening all.

Right this second, as I put down the remote for the tv to type this, I appear to have missed the cushion that I was aiming for and it has plummeted with an unerring accuracy into a wine glass full of port, then tipped out sideways, falling into a small bowl of olives and their constituent part, oil.

This has left me with a mild dilemma and a possible new leisure time invention, the dilemma is how do I successfully clean it, do I try and wash it down with a damp rag, or do I use it like a plastic based two sided lollipop and have a taste of the port end, followed by a bit of olive, then back to the port etc until there is no moisture left in the device.

In which case I shall go on Dragon's Den with my new invention:

food, drink and tv control all wrapped up in one single handy item.. I could experiment with flavours, bacon bits and guiness combo for instance, or manufacture small sponges as accessories, ready impregnated with taste/drink to your own personal choices, my god, I think I've stumbled on something....

no, wait, I've actually stumbled onto a pool of congealing olive oil/ sherry mixture and fallen over...

let's leave that one there then..

night all.



zappa

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.