Just a parrot's life

By ellenparrots

Sennie Mickey

her first death anniversary will be coming Sunday. Jan 5th. I am very sad...she was the love of my life.

As some of you know.. Tony Sanchez (avian artist) made a beautiful painting for me as a memorial.
See this Blip Painting of me and Mickey.

Message from Tony today:
With the new year 2014 I have received the new issue of the Australian magazine Australian Aviary Life, which devotes pages 22, 23, 24 and 25 to my paintings, in addition to the central poster. The magazine has one of the best qualities of publication I've seen, both at the precious photos as interesting articles dedicated to the world of birds, especially parrots.


I immediately ordered the mag from Down Under. Cannot wait to have it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.