Friday Faces: Karen

If you have followed my journal recently, you will remember that in the beginning of December I started a new photography project called Friday Faces. Well, today is Friday as I'm sure you have noticed, so despite the snow and a temperature of 12 degrees Fahrenheit (and a wind chill of 3 degrees F), I took my camera to Chagrin River Park, hoping to find a new victim candidate for Friday Faces. Karen is that person, and you can find her in my SmugMug Friday Faces gallery with all the "Faces" of the past month. This week I have posted two Friday Faces, one human (that would be Karen) and (Don't miss it) one not human. What do you think about that?

SOMETHING NEW

Have I mentioned how much I like SmugMug? In case you missed it, I have rejuvenated my old SmugMug website, and I am having a great time with it. It's mine, and I can personalize it as much as I want, and the people at SmugMug are fabulous. When I need help with something they are right there (unlike another popular photo site that I won't name). Please click on the big "something new" title above to see the first installment of "Photo Stories," my new photo project for 2014. I'm excited about it. If you don't have time now, check it out later. It's going to be there for a long time.

FINALLY: I have been a busy blipper today, and I also made an addition to my Dogs and their people gallery. You can see it (and all the other dogs with their people) here. If you have read this far, thanks for taking the time. Blippers are truly great people, just in case you haven't noticed ;) !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.