not a Daily Blipper

By suzy

I am a big fan of Hercule Poirot and have seen most of he's mysterys

The ABC murders is the one i quite like and have to watch if it is on.

I have been looking for the book for ages and while in Hastings in a charity shop look what found so you know what i Will be doing this evening .

I think i like it as part of the tv program was filmed at the De la warr pavilion which is at the end of my road.

Keith took me to get a picture of a rock fall that happened yesterday. When we got there loads of people where they taking pictures of the rock fall and waves they where wild
. Keith got out to take the pictures when he came back he said there was no card in so not being techy we do not know how to get the pics off

Sue xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.