Our Comings and Goings

By alidadas

We've reached the 4th anniversary of my father in laws passing ... I like to dedicate the 4th of January photo to him each year.

I decided I wanted to take a sunrise or sunset photo - as I was dropping Sam off at heathrow first thing this morning I'd hoped I'd be able to pull over to get a sunrise photo especially as I drive pass Stonehenge.

But the weather was horrendous and so cloudy so there was no sunrise to see.

I wasn't very hopeful at seeing a sunset either and was trying to think of something else I could photograph. However after tea I looked out our living room window, saw it had finally stopped raining and there was a tiny hint of sunset through the flats at the end of my road so I popped out my front door quickly to get a shot.

So in remembrance of Alexander Pllu McNicol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.