Kiteseeker

By Kiteseeker

To bike or not to bike?

Drew the curtains to reveal a rather dismal day.

Spent the morning dismantling the Christmas tree and packing away the decorations for another year. Richard was accosted by a man at the tip with a cursory "real or artificial?" Before being allowed to recycle this year's offering.

Having taken on the blip challenge this year I now find my husband entering into the spirit with various reminders and suggestions for dull day blips.

Finally made my decision to get on my bike and head into the hills for a short ride as conditions continued to deteriorate. To my surprise ended up with a choice of pictures.

The one I chose is a reminder to stop prevaricating and head on out. I could at least keep moving to stay warm rather than being tethered awaiting for my owner to return!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.