Charlie17

By Charlie17

What On Earth??

Thanks for all your comments, star and hearts enabling the rock to hit the spotlight. I took some shots of the rock about 11.00 a.m. yesterday and later at about 3.00 p.m.
The morning shots didn't compare to the late afternoon ones.
As someone said, " It's all about the light!"
We're just back from having lunch out with my sister and her husband at Inverurie. Tasty food.
I think this looks like something from a dream, or a bad dream, but then again, I often see faces in clouds!
I was sad to hear of the death of Phil Everly of the Everly Brothers. I never had a chance to see them live but I've always thought that their harmonies were unmatchable. I think their influence on pop/rock/country is immense.
Day four of The Sound Illustration Challenge.
I would be surprised if anyone guessed this link but I think this is so lovely.

P.S. It's the early morning sun on a metal sheet.

Sent from my iPad

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.