Time Gone By ...

Just a quick image this evening as I have had another busy day today.

Eric still hasnt found his wedding ring and he really misses it not being on his finger so I ordered him a new one a little smaller this time, I know it wont be the same as the original one but it is exactly the same sort of ring as he had before.

I can not wait for it to arrive, I really dont like seeing his hand without it on, it just upsets us both so much especially when he always comments on his wedding ring and he loves playing with it, he says he is so upset, we have searched everywhere for it over and over again, I have cried so many times

I do hope one day his orginal ring turns up again.

Love you lots Eric

Tracey xxx


Thankyou all so much for your lovely comments on my 800th blip yesterday I was overwhelmed my them all, i have still some i have to catch up on commenting on.

Tracey xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.