My Photos

By Myphotos

God of...

...............................................

God of the moon and stars
God of the gay- and singles bars
Godof the fragile hearts we are, I come to you
God of our history, God of the future that will be
What will you make of me, I come to you

God of the rich and poor
God of the princess and the whore
God of the ever open door, I come to you
God of the unborn child
God of the pure and undefiled
God of the pimp and pedophile, I come to you

God of our joy and grief,
God of the lawyer and the thief
God of our faith and unbelief, I come to you
God of the wounds we bear
God of the deepest dreams we share
God of our unspoken prayer, I come to you

God of the world that's lost
God of the lonely cross
God who has come to us, I come to you


(kees kraayenoord)
...........................................................


And HE is also your God!! So make your choise!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.