Nettenet

By Nettenet

Creative daughters

I have four children. Two girls, two boys ( in that order). Both daughters are incredibly talented and creative in different ways. (The boys are also very talented!!!...just in case they read this.:-)).
Haven't been out today so struggling to find a blip. Spent ages trying to get birds or squirrel on bird feeder but to no avail. So ended up in my daughters room....
The picture in the middle is shop bought.
The one on the left was made by my eldest daughter and was a pressie to her sister (whose bedroom wall this is!!!).
The one on the right was made by my other daughter who used parts of a gift bag to make this canvas.

Back to work tomorrow (school). Two weeks have flown by and hope I can keep the blipping up once back in to my daily routine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.