January Challenge - Colour

Day 3 of DDW's January daily challenge - Colour

Back into the decorating again today - The daughter's room is the biggest in the house at 5.7m x 3.7m, and it has a deep red carpet. As I am not inclined to replace the carpet at the moment and I'm just wanting to freshen the room and also do a number of repair jobs, I have gone for magnolia walls, on Anaglypta paper. The paper was a bargain (Well known stores own versions around £6-7 per roll, got to store, branded Anaglypta £5 on the shelf, got to the till £2 per roll!) The paint had been purchased before Christmas at a true builders merchants, so was a big tub at a decent price.

My colour that I will be seeing a lot of over the next few weekends as I slowly work around the room - Magnolia!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.