I love my life

By Barbarella2013

welcome surprise

Final day of rest before going back to work after 2 weeks vacation was never going to be easy so why should today be different, ok...

So much for plans. I saw a beautiful sky about 6 am but decided to have a lay in, hmm first mistake.

Later, much later I switched on the light blowing the whole circuit, oops my day had changed, second mistake

Not having a catetaker on site (I'm not complaining!), I phoned for the A team BGas who arrived 3 hours later - lights restored I noticed the day had passed me by :( lucky then that Meg texted with plans for the evening "can you put the oven on, I will be there in 30 mins and btw I have a little something for you" which is my blip today :) no mistake there...

We all had a lvly roast with wine and Julia joined us too, a lvly evening ensued.

Hope you all have a good week and thanks for stopping by :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.