EvelyneNaylorC

By EvelyneNC

Splish - Splash

A wonderful relaxing sunday started out with a swim. It is so calm and peaceful in the pool on Sunday mornings, hardly anybody there.
Afterwards I brought the camera in and tried some of its features that I am still not very familiar with.
Later hiked up a hill to get a nice shot of the city, I will put that later on Flickr, and last but not least got some flower shots. Nothing that could not be repeated. So I choose this great splash made by the sportive lady, as I don't think that I can willingly catch that again. I also love her outstretched hand under water.

Thank you again for all the sweet comments, stars and hearts, that got the little squirrel even into the spotlight for a little while :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.