David's 50th birthday party

After breakfast I started to unpack everything that we brought back from Wales (there is so much and it's still not all been put away).
After lunch, I went to Kingston with hubby and daughter #2. I'm not a big fan of shopping in the sales but hubby wanted to go and look at the TVs.We had a cup of tea and cake in our favourite cafe (local hero) and then came home.
My son had his first guitar lesson today. He really enjoyed it.
Daughter #1 and two of her friends went out for dinner at red peppers. My friend Susan had organised a surprise 50th birthday party for her husband and at 7pm, hubby, daughter #2 and I walked there. On the way there, daughter #1 and her friends were on their way home. Her friends were having a sleepover at ours tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.