woofcity

By woofcity

as Lolzcat sez

if not made for sitz, why iz made of warm?

Lovely walk following the stream to Abbot's Wood lake. The pups have only done this walk once before but it was mine and Peanut's all time favourite. They coped brilliantly jumping over fallen trees and flooded paths. In a former life I think Storm might have been a steeplechaser. A few dramatic moments climbing down a slippery clay bank when a small dog moved into my projected landing space. No dogs were harmed in the making of these memories

While cooking dinner I could only see two pairs of eager eyes willing me to drop food on the floor. I turned round to find Grace and there she was keeping her belly warm on the dishwasher door rather than a cold tile floor. Smart girl. Also rescued me from a back up phone photo blip of the girls looking at the lake. Result all round


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.