Ice Experiment 1

This is a block of ice, which I have taken pictures of, then played around in picassa :)

I've been using an idea from Practical Photography but it didn't work out well, and just as I was getting the hang of it, my camera stopped taking pictures and wouldn't take anymore until I'd emptied the card (which only had 59 pictures on it...weird :( ).... It works again now!

I'll try again another day, but now I'm very tired after another night with not much sleep and a long and busy day at work.

This week I'm working full time Monday to Thursday (and then its my weekend working too), which is much longer than my normal hours but I'm not complaining :) It just means I won't be able to look at your all journals as often as I might....please bear with me and I'll catch up soon I hope :)

Happy Monday folks (and stay safe its horrendous out there, we have lots of localised flooded areas) :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.