Rainy Monday

Went for a physio appointment this morning for my dodgy ankle. It went really well and the physio confirmed I've not done any lasting damage - and gave me lots of strengthening exercises, which is what I was hoping for. I walked all the way to Lewisham Hospital from home (about 2 miles), then back into Lewisham (almost a mile), then from Cannon Street to work (another mile), so I can confirm her diagnosis :)

Really tired today as Tim and I both had trouble sleeping last night and I had to get up stupidly early this morning for my 8:30 appointment. Work was ok though - but it was still a relief when home time came around. I'm really enjoying my train journeys at the moment, as I'm loving reading my new Kindle. May have to go to bed early with it tonight....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.