A Glimpse At Who I Am!

By georgexx

Not the best start to my diet!

The kids made and decorated this today for their mum who celebrated her birthday today. It looks good but I let them take it all home....saved me a few hundred calories!

Day One has gone well! I think as I'm in the baby mindset I will be very focused...well I always have been before! It helps me! I've had loads of fruit, homemade soup and a healthy dinner, plus I've taken my vitamins.

Tomorrow I'm going for my first run in a month! I'm not looking forward to it especially as the weather is awful but if I don't go then I know I will keep find excuses and not get back into it! Running has been the best thing I've ever done for my fitness and weight! Losing weight is an essential if I want another baby!

Off to bed now! Been a long day and I'm shattered! It's a good sort of tired though from being very busy all day! I've loved spending time with all the girls today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.