long distance r&r

By toastyhoatson

eh what's up doc

up until 2 AM playing your hand in mine on the harp
how did I survive without that instrument god damn
needless to say, I was insanely tired today. turned in forms for science fair so that was fun, easy calc, meh physics, got 100 on bridge project, but I have a lab to make up
lots of work recently.. but quiz in gov that was very fun to sodomize
took a selfie with mr. hailey, so my life is complete
got transcript and stuff for RSI app... am I really gonna do that?
workout today
100 m @ 20 s, 200 rest @ 60 s, 200 m 40 s, 200 rest, 300 @ fast pace, 200 rest, 400 fast pace. timed as miles
5 min recovery, then repeat
3 times total
6:35,6:27,6:37, not necessarily in that order, I just remember times
nani led of course but ran with Sarah for most of it, she dropped off at last 400, I hope she's okay
then home with Ben FALSE and talked about the new PA, hope I never see it
played harp for about 1.5 hours, dinner, more harp, then research project for ~ 1 hour: got manual selection of points working and all variables stored properly. YAYYY
then I repierced my second holes
now procrastinating working on other subjects..
oh well
can't wait to FaceTime with him
OH AND TWO HOUR DELAY TMRW MUDDAFUCKAS
anyways
love him

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.