LeeRoo

By LeeRoo

Special

I've been a bit slack with my blipping lately. Not feeling particularly inspired. This evening I went out for a few drinks to celebrate a friends birthday. It was rescheduled from yesterday and I had problems with transport, somehow lost one of my gloves on the way and then got drenched walking from the station to the pub. So I wasn't in the best of moods. But it's amazing what a glass of wine and, more importantly, good company can do to lift the spirits. Just what was needed. I had a hastily taken photo that was going to serve as today's blip but then I spotted this on the tube so that had to be the blip. It's a bit blurry as the tube doors were open and it was blustery and this little bit of paper nearly blew away.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.