No idea

No update because I don't know.

I left.

Meeting was delayed because hr lady got stuck in traffic then lost. During I got peed off but instead of shouting at them all to fuck off and throwing the table I stayed seated and just cried. Meeting was then stopped for lunch and I was asked if I could hang around for them to go off and have lunch and then a discussion. I had the option of staying in the meeting room, or using other rooms which you know lunch time would have have people in. Oh and room this morning that had been booked for me to wait in had people keep popping in and out. I was basically left alone in a state. Phoned mr mouse. I wanted to leave my badge and say I wasn't coming back. In the end I left a not saying I couldn't stay I had nothing further to add. Big boss phoned and mr mouse was not overly impressed with him and managed to not shout but made his displeasure clear. Apparently decision hasn't been made, I don't have to go in this week.

I'm not entirely sure I care anymore.

First thing I did when I got home was to put on running gear and got mr mouse to hitch up the dog, so actually I have had a very enjoyable afternoon walking and jogging for two hours, I only came home because it was getting dark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.