yet another day

By yetanotherday

Jack

I haven't taken a photo of Jack for a while, mainly because he is not a very good model and never stays still for me.

I popped into Windsor after dropping the kids off at school today and managed to get everything done really quickly. The Thames has broken it's banks there and a few roads are flooded. I had to drive my little VW UP through a flooded road, but I watched a few other cars go through first before deciding to go for it.

According to my counter this is my 500th blip. I'm not very good at posting a photo a day, so it's taken me a long time to get here. I do love blipfoto though and the community on here. It's lovely seeing the photos that people share, whether they beautifully artistic, cats, dogs, babies, rain drops, I love them all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.