2014 & Me

By FrankieB52

The Full Monty (B&W 2014)

Day 8...

I have obviously got a taste for looking in shop windows for inspiration/creativity/craziness, as when I walked past this window, my eyes were automatically glancing behind the "For Sale" posters to discover these 3 charming men. Hurriedly took this shot, whilst receiving suspicious looks all around.

The same thing happened 2 days ago, as when I walked past the sister window to this, there were 3 charming female mannequins, waiting patiently to be attired.

I did take a shot of the 3 ladies, (under the suspiciously watchful eye of a security guard), but I had already uploaded my pic of the day on to Blip (yes, the "parcel" of penguins), upshot is it is now on my FaceyB page ~ couldn't resist.

Loving the more severe look for these guys, seemed fitting (excuse the pun!), grainy B&W seems to do the trick ~ and if I'm honest it's what I love.

Wonder what they'll all be wearing next time I'm passing.....I shall keep you posted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.