Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Steady on we will get spoilt ...

What's this ? 3 hours of clear skies ... However will
I cope tomorrow when the weather is disgusting again ??? I shall tell you .. I have waterproof trousers ( pants to you in the US of A ) pants here in the UK are my little undergarments that cover my bottom and lady garden (insert own name for woman's parts )

I feel elated ... We have a new series of the Real housewives of Orange County ... Heck this lot love cosmetic surgery !!! It's car crash TV and compelling viewing if you are a couch potato like my good self ...

Also today I took Zoe and Jake to the nursery next door to Lucy's school and signed him up to start soon ... He's so ready for it .. He loved it and didn't want to leave but we had to and he was furious.We had to give him a sausage roll to shut him up.

Buffy in the front of picture,Sadie running and Marley is up the hill ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.