Treegonk

By treegonk

Rowing

Back to blip-fall-back-canal on the way home. Sounds a bit like broke back mountain, except there are lovely ladies rowing their little boats along the canal, not cowboys being rude in tents.

The light was terrible, but this boat brightened up my evening. I probably shouldn't be so obvious, and say I'm terribly interested in rowing and post an arty action shot of splashy oars, but my camera has a pretty face sensor. It never misses.

The only other highlight of my day was getting a bluetooth USB dongle for my new phobile moan, so I can download mobilophotos on days when my big and little cameras are in bad moods. It sounds a bit rude, but 'dongle' seems like a great word to me. (that whole paragraph was a bit wingpig, sorry WP)

Oh...another black and white.. Chaos rumbled me, he mentioned that a crap colour pic can be much better in b&w. That's my whole technique blown out the water. ;o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.