CharlottesWorldWideWeb

By CharlotteJ

First Day back



First proper day back in the office today. Lovely to see the girls and have a good catch up. They haven’t let me down (not that I thought they would) whilst I have been away, so I am thinking of arranging a little surprise afternoon to say thank you for all their hard work over the last month, but I am not sure what yet as one of them is expecting. Any ideas?

You know I love sunsets, today I treat you to what is possibly one of my top ten favourite views and it’s this view! When I get to this hill from the office, I know I am nearly home and I love the rolling English countryside, it somehow soothes me.
I plan on curling up with my ipad tonight and attempt to catch up with you all….so see you a bit later after dinner!

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.