Lottiebetts

By Mebythesea

Bad wife becomes good wife

I worked from home today and was awoken by my husband telling me he had no clean socks. Such a bad wife I haven't washed him any socks although where they all are I have no idea as I seem to be forever buying him socks!
To make up for the fact that he had to have smelly feet all day I washed his new trainers so that he could wear them. I say new obviously I wouldn't wash brand new trainers that would be ridiculous! They are new to my husband, a friend of ours is a runner and goes through trainers like nobody's business they are no longer good for his training but are perfectly allright for us normos so he gave some to Phil so they are now fresh smelling and ready to wear.
Guilt gone feel like a good wife again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.