l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

SHAW! Man, That Guy Really Chaps My Khakis.

I'm Upset.
I wish I could move in with Aunt Sadie. But deep down, I know I shouldn't run away from my problems.

Today, the song of the day is Dreaming With a Broken Heart - John Mayer.

I miss my dad. My heart aches. My eyes rain.

I saw a man at the Applebee's today. He was magnificent. Sounds dumb, but I think I knew him in a past life. Me and Jordan think I was married to him, but then died when I was 42. And I swear, he knew who I was and I knew who he was, but we had never met before. Whatever.

I think that it's time to put some socks on. My feet are freezing. I was told tomorrow it was supposed to rain. Hmmmmm?

I have a late start tomorrow. But I think I am going to go catch some snooze anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.