Stuff I've Seen & That

By trevtrev72

This is the view from the printer room how lovely. Past two days I've intermittently been doing the same project with Fiona the other intern which has been nice because we talk more. It's quite a focused environment so when there's chat on the go its good.

I spent ages doing something and then the creative director took what I did and showed me how to make it so much better in 5 minutes it was insane. Very conscious of how long it takes me to do something's. want to be quicker, but also do things to a good standard and not ask for help every 5 minutes. This is the balance I want.

Interested what happens with work drink tomorrow. I want to force myself to go to meet people, but having a few people I vaguely know would be nice. We'll see how it pans out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.