Me and the Dashboard

Been a long day. Had this awful cold now for over a week, already spent 4-5 days in bed with it - just feel like another couple of days. But we have a tenant handover tomorrow and we needed to do a few final jobs on this house to make it perfect. I got all perfection'y on the drywall in one room for instance. Damn do I feel rough though.

House is practically ready now and the tenant moves in tomorrow. Got to pick up things tomorrow.

Getting in my truck this evening and the dashboard is pretty accurate.

In the bottom it says "check gages" (gauges??)., check, mine are pretty low right now. Battery is showing an error, check, my battery feels pretty f*cked right now as well, fuel gage is lying to me (pretty much like mine), and the fan which doesn't work anyway is showing "low", which is pretty accurate also.

If I get through tomorrow, I might spend the weekend in bed and get over this cold.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.