Gitama's World

By Gitama

Completely Lost for Words

Can you believe it...I have been sitting staring at my screen for about 30mins thinking about what I want to write about....nothing.....nothing comes to mind.

I couldn't even decide what Rumi poem to post either...jeez!
Just had to take the leap and choose one before I went bonkers.

The internet is also running mind numbingly slow so I don't know how many of you I will get around to before I tear my hair out.
So I will thank you all in advance for the lovely comments on that Cafe Troll of yesterday.

It was really lovely down by the river though

“The angel is free because of his knowledge, the beast because of his ignorance. Between the two remains the son of man to struggle.”
― Rumi (not the dog)

Stitched Panorama

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.